Wir sind für Sie da!

HIER FINDEN SIE DIE KONTAKTDATEN UNSERER ANSPRECHPARTNER.


Geschäftsführer

Herr Bernd Wichmann
Tel.: 06341-13-8300
Fax: 06341-13-8309
E-Mail: bernd.wichmann@landau.de
 

Buchhaltung

Frau Sabrina Apel
Tel.: 06341-13-8307
Fax: 06341-13-8309
E-Mail: sabrina.apel@landau.de

Frau Tanja Schuhmacher
Tel.: 06341-13-8303
Fax: 06341-13-8309
E-Mail: tanja.schuhmacher@landau.de
 

Marktwesen - Veranstaltungen

Frau Sonja Brunner-Hagedorn
Tel.: 06341-13-8304
Fax: 06341-13-8309
E-Mail: sonja.brunner-hagedorn@landau.de

Herr Christoph Bauer
Tel.: 06341-13-8311
Fax: 06341-13-8309
E-Mail: christoph.bauer@landau.de

Marketing & PR

Frau Carolin Wolf
Tel.: 06341-13-8312
Fax: 06341-13-8309
E-Mail: carolin.wolf@landau.de

Tourist-Information

Frau Marion Pelz
Tel.: 06341-13-8301
Fax: 06341-13-8309
E-Mail: marion.pelz@landau.de

Frau Elke Meier
Tel.: 06341-13-8310
Fax: 06341-13-8309
E-Mail: elke.meier@landau.de